Landesarbeitsgemeinschaften

Land Name Funktion Mail/ Internet
Baden-Württemberg Volker Bohn Sprecher  baden-wuerttemberg@lag-liu.de
Bayern Joachim Gabriel Sprecher  bayern@lag-liu.de
Berlin Vera Böpple Sprecherin  berlin@lag-liu.de
Brandenburg Renate Vehlow Sprecherin brandenburg@lag-liu.de

www.dielinke-brandenburg.de

Hamburg Holger Meyer Sprecher  hamburg@lag-liu.de
Hessen Markus Kuzora Sprecher  hessen@lag-liu.de
Niedersachsen Joachim Sturm Sprecher  niedersachsen@lag-liu.de
Nordrhein-Westfalen Achim Zimmermann Sprecher  nordrhein-westfalen@lag-liu.de
Rheinland-Pfalz Uli Lenz Sprecher  rheinland-pfalz@lag-liu.de
Saarland Mario Bender Sprecher  saarland@lag-liu.de
Sachsen Klaus Kniß Sprecher sachsen@lag-liu.de
http://linke-unternehmer-leipzig.easy-fact.de
Thüringen Detlef Hauthal Sprecher  thueringen@lag-liu.de